Print this Page

Board

PRESIDENTMike Simonds

Mike Simonds

P.O. Box 69

Watertown, WI   53094

920-285-4201

statewidebass@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENTAndy Ritchie

Andy Ritchie

1234 13th Lane

Arkdale, WI   54613

608-547-6683

608-564-7590

SECRETARYPat Loendorf

Patricia Loendorf

W5946 Pheasant Drive

New Lisbon, WI   53950

608-548-5290

loendorf@mchsi.com

TREASURERBrad Lemke

Brad Lemke

1510 Greencrest Drive

Watertown, WI 53098

920-342-9579

blemke23@charter.net

CONSERVATION DIRECTORSteve Hjort

Stephen J. Hjort

409 Concord Drive

Oregon, WI   53575

608-432-0113

shjort.erc@verizon.net

YOUTH DIRECTOR

Adam Barnard

465 Pleasant Avenue

Burlington, WI   53105

262.492.7773

albarnard@wi.rr.com

ZONE 2 DIRECTORTerry Baumgartner

Terry Baumgartner

W6220 County Road T

Shawano, WI   54166

715-280-0189

terrybaumgartner@yahoo.com

ZONE 3 DIRECTORDan Degner

Dan Degner

419 Theodore

Loves Park, IL   61111

815-877-8170

dgdegner@comcast.net

ZONE 4 DIRECTORJim Schleifer

Jim Schleifer

501 Stonebridge Avenue

Onalaska, WI   54650

608-783-0730

jameslandmaryl@charter.net

ZONE 5 DIRECTORDave Aldrich

Dave Aldrich

419 Franklin Street

Mukwonago, WI   53149

262-993-5065

dave@bassassassins.org

TOURNAMENT DIRECTORAndy Ritchie

Andy Ritchie

1234 13th Lane

Arkdale, WI   54613

608-547-6683

608-564-7590

WEB SITE EDITORJesse Kind

Jesse Kind

314 Taylor Street

Waupun, WI   53963

920-296-0216

jlkind@gmail.com

CLUB PRESIDENTS REPRay Loendorf

Ray Loendorf

W5946 Pheasant Drive

New Lisbon, WI   53950

608-548-5290

loendorf@mchsi.com

CONVENTION CHAIRPERSON
Sandy   Baumgartner

Sandy Baumgartner

W6220 County Road T

Shawano, WI   54166

715-280-0189

terrybaumgartner@yahoo.com

Permanent link to this article: http://www.wisconsinbass.com/board/